Suspension and Brake Upgrade – First Road Test

Posted: July 3, 2009 in General

Well today was the day, after almost a full month, that I got my car back on the road…. first impressions, wow what a difference.

I took it to the guys at Scan Automotive and they did an amazing job at correcting my mistakes and getting the car setup just perfect.  It would have been better if I put in the front adjustable upper camber plates so they could have done it more the way they wanted so that may be a future upgrade I’ll be doing.

I’ll update this post later with all the specs on how the corner balance alignment was done and some new pictures of the car now that I can take it to a proper location.

Again, big shout out and thanks to James at Scan Automotive for doing such a great job finishing off this project and getting me on the road!

Cheers
Aaron

Comments

Leave a comment